Members

Council Members
 
Janet Essman Franz, Council Chair
Journalist & Fitness Professional
franzjanet@gmail.com
@JEFranz
 
Suzanne Kelley, Council Secretary
Vermont Department of Health
suzanne.kelley@state.vt.us
 
Tom Clavelle, Council Treasurer 
Engelberth Construction, Inc. 
tom.clavelle@Engelberth.com
 
Andy Bishop
Fitness Educator
andy@dariabishop.com
 
David Butsch, M.D.
Central Vermont Hospital
University of Vermont
davidbutsch@hotmail.com
 
Jason Carriveau
Rehab GYM
jasoncarriveau@gmail.com
 
Corey Cenate
UVM Medical Center
Corey.Cenate@uvmhealth.org 
 
Elisabeth Fontaine
Northwest Medical Center
efontaine@nmcinc.org
 
Tracy Gallo
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Vermont
gallot@bcbsvt.com
 
Joy Dubin Grossman
RunVermont
joy@runvermont.org
 
Nancy Heydinger
Girls on the Run of Vermont, Inc.
nancy@girlsontherunvermont.org
 
Laurie Knauer
Castleton Community Center
Castleton State College
homested@shoreham.net
 
Alison Logan
HMC Advertising
alison@wearehmc.com
@aloganiq
 
Sarah Neith Wojcik
Director of Public Affairs, Ski Vermont
sarah@skivermont.com
@sarahneith
 
James Pepper
State of Vermont
jpepper23@gmail.com
 
Morgan Potter
morganspotter@gmail.com
 
Patrick Standen
St. Mikes College
patrick.standen@myfairpoint.net
 
Connie Tompkins
University of Vermont
connie.tompkins@uvm.edu
 
Shevonne Travers
Vermont School Boards Health Insurance Trust
shevonne@vsbit.org
 
 

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

C o u n c i l   F a c e b o o k